Last Day At LFW

Hi everyone,

So I am now back in London and was happy that I didn’t miss all of London Fashion Week. I managed to head to Somerset House on the last day to see two of the shows and a bit of after-fashionweek-treatments.
I was able to see the Emilio de la Morena show and the Maria Grachvogel, both shows were really nice and especially some of the floor length dresses were very feminine and pretty. Then I walked around Somerset House with a friend to take some street style pictures, but since it was raining all day, most people decided to stay inside.
In  the evening we got to go to a beauty launch at the Mayfair Hotel, where we got our nails done with House of Holland Nails. Some people got the Make up done or even a facial. It was a really nice atmosphere there and I hope I get to go again next year.
So thats all that I have been up to so far, my Uni starts again in just over a week and I am starting to prepare myself and get a little more work done.
Thanks for reading. I hope you all have a good rest week with nicer weather than over here in London. X

photo-1

 

photo-2

 

photo-3

 

photo-4

 

photo-5

 

photo-6

 

photo

