First Sample Sale

I have been meaning to blog this some time ago but only got the time for it now: End of December me and my friends got invited to the Jimmy Choo sample sale. It was so great and I got my first pair of Jimmy Choo’s there which I now just can’t stop wearing. It was the first sample sale I have been to so far and it was just great to see a bit more about how it all works and to meet other people there who work in the fashion industry.

The dark blue pair of Jimmy Choo’s shown in the picture are the ones of my friend, pictures of mine will follow in a later blog post.

Afterwards we went out in London for some tea to treat ourselves. We went to Suda rice bar- great cocktails and food. It was just a really good day and I hope I get to do it soon again.
Here are some picture of the day…

 

