London Fashion Week

DSCN3795DSCN3792 DSCN3793DSCN3800

Hey everyone,
I have been so busy recently. At the moment I am applying at loads of Magazines to get some more internships for the upcoming summer. And I also have a super-exciting project happening in Uni… so yes, very busy with work and sorting out my future. But tonight I finally have time again to put some pictures up on my Blog.

Today I went to London Fashion Week at Somerset house. It was so full and there were so many colourful outfits – I really loved it. As you can see in the pictures, I have tried out a little different Make-up than usual. While I usually have nude lips, I wanted to feel more spring-like and went for a bright pink one, from Topshop. I also love my new sunglasses, which I bough just about a week ago in Topshop as well. The rest of my outfit is kept comfortable, as me and Ollie planned a long day in London and had to run around a lot.

I hope I will have some more time from now on again to post new things on my blog. Hope you all have a great weekend. X

