Drinks After Work

photo copy 16

photo copy 15

photo copy 13

photo copy 14

Hi everyone,

I hope you all had a great day. Tomorrow it’s Friday, which makes me very excited because that means my boyfriend is coming over for the weekend and it also mean its not long until I am flying back home for my summer holidays.

But until then I am enjoying myself in London. Today I had a really good day. To be honest there really wasn’t much to do at Stella, which made part of the day a bit boring but after work I had a good time.

I met up with my friends from Uni, Emily and Emma, and we went for dinner and dome Cocktails at Slug and Lettuce just off Regent Street. We just had a big catch up about all the things that are happening. We are all doing different internships at the moment, so its always good to hear how other people find their placements. And also it was 2 for 1 cocktail on tonight, which was a great bonus because like every student we all have to look after our pennies a little bit.

We stayed in the restaurant for quite a while, just because we had so much to catch up on and then I hopped on the train back home. Which unfortunately took me forever and I only just got home. But I was really looking forward to coming home and blogging, because I am actually really enjoying my blog now and I am always so happy for anyone that comments on here or starts following me. So thanks so much for everyone who likes reading what I write about.

I hope you all have a great Friday and are looking forward to the weekend. X

 

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

