Its the weekend.

Happy Weekend everyone!

photo

So I just thought I give you a little update on what is going on in my life at the moment…
Yesterday I worked at Stella again, and actually got to do something else then returns, which was a nice change. I had to answer the phone and reply to emails, as well as sending out the new Stella issue to every single brand or person that was features on it. This took sooo long, but it was good to see what will be in the issue this Sunday.

Then after work, I just went home because I was so tired from the week and had a nice YouTube evening. I really got into YouTube recently. Tomorrow I will make a blog post about my favourite blogs and YouTube channels, so you can all go and enjoy the too.
And today I am just organising loads of things for my final year at Uni, which is so scary thinking about it! I got loads of books out of the library to start preparing for my Dissertation over summer. I shall let you all know how that goes. Because usually, I do as little work as possible over summer haha.

Last night I posted on my Twitter and Instagram that I have a little secret to tell you all, and I thought today would be the prefect day to tell you…
I am going to start my own YouTube channel this summer!!! I am so super excited about it and have already started to teach myself how to edit videos and all these things. I hope you will all like it. So as soon as I have uploaded my first video I will post it on here and you can all go and check it out.

photo copy

This is all the news I have for today. I hope you all have a great weekend and are very happy! X

PS. I dont want you to think that I’m obsessed with myself, I am just putting pictures up of myself to show you my makeup look of the day, which is also what I want to talk on YouTube about: Fashion and Beauty and my general life:)

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

