Lazy Sunday

Hi everyone,

As I mentioned in my previous post I wanted to put up two blog posts today to keep things separate. So, in this one I just want to tell you guys what I have been up to this Sunday.

First I had a little bit or work to do, or rather a view things to sort out. Such as some boxes for when I am moving out and things like that. Then I spend the morning till lunch in town and did a bit of window-shopping. I couldn’t really buy anything, as I have to look after my money right now, just before summer starts. But hopefully, once I have started working in summer, I can show you lots of new clothes again and put some nice outfits together.

photo copy 3

photo copy

Then I had a nice tea in a new café near me, which has a really nice atmosphere.
Apart from that I had a rather lazy Sunday and tried to sort out a few more things for my last year at Uni.

photo copy 4

I also decided to put a lot more effort into my makeup, because as some of you might know I will be starting a YouTube channel soon, on which I want to talk about beauty and fashion. So here is a little picture of my makeup from today. Let me know what you all think. And have a good start to the week tomorrow. Bye X

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin 

 

