Daily Makeup Look

Hello everyone,

I thought for today I show you all the products I use for my day-to-day Makeup. So basically the Makeup look, which I wear most days to Uni or to work. Its nice and simple and doesn’t take up too much time of my morning routine.

Straight after the shower I always put on the Weil For Origins, Mega Bright Skin Illuminating Moisturizer. I have only been using this for a few weeks now but it really has made my skin so much better already! Then, as step two, I put on my liquid foundation. I usually leave my moisturizer to sink into the skin for a few minutes before. The foundation I like to use at the moment is EX1 Invisiwear Liquid Founadtion in F200. Then I apply my Nars Blush in the colour Orgasm (that’s really what its called, its not me being weird.) After that I apply just a little bit of Clinique Even Better Compact Makeup with SPF15 in the colour 7 cream chamois. To set all the Makeup I apply a little bit of bareMinerals Foundation Powder in Medium Beige.

photo copy 4

 

photo copy 6

photo copy 10

For my eyebrows I use the Mac eye shadow in the colour Showstopper. Then I apply a thin layer of Benefit Creasless Cream Shadow and I also put on a bit of eyeliner. I have used the same black one for quite a long time now, so maybe its time to get a new one soon. But this one is from NYR. And then to finish off the eye I put on a bit of Maybelline, The Colossal Volume Express Mascara in Black.

photo copy 11

photo copy 13

photo copy 7

And because it’s a day Makeup look and I don’t like to look like I am wearing too much Makeup I just apply a little bit of lip-gloss in the morning. I usually use Origins Drink Up Hydrating Lip Balm in Pink Guava or Mac Liquid Passion, which is more of a nude colour.

photo copy 14

photo copy 8

photo copy 9

photo copy 5

So this is what I usually use in the morning when I just want to feel fresh and ready to go. Let me know what you think with a little comment if you fancy, I always love reading them. Thanks X

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin 

