Last Day At Stella

Hi everyone,

Today was my last day at Stella. And I do have to say I am quite happy the two weeks are over now. I did have a good time and it was such a nice environment to work in but in general I really didn’t learn anything, which was a bit disappointing. And even though I am happy I did it, I would not go back to Stella for another internship. Also, I never really spoke to any of the actual fashion team and more to all the other interns, which made it quite hard to build contacts. But yes, I am happy I did it.

photo copy 11

photo copy 14

photo copy 13

Then straight after work I was on the coach and on the way to my boyfriend Ollie. It took me absolutely forever to get to Bath. I literally just got here and started blogging as soon as I got in. And now we are just going to watch a bit of TV and relax.
I will blog some more tomorrow, and I promise it will be a longer post again. I just didn’t do so much today. I hope you all have nice plans for the weekend. See you tomorrow X

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

