Saturday

Hi guys,

photo copy 15

photo copy 16

So today was a very relaxed Saturday. I am with Oliver this weekend, and since he has still exams going on and I have already finished Uni for this year, we both decided to get a bit of work done. I was able to sort a few things out finally, and to have a look on Asos, to see what I will be buying this summer. Once I have earned some money, that is. I actually canโ€™t wait to buy a few new clothes again, because I actually havenโ€™t done some proper shopping in absolutely forever. So I will let you all know what I bought later on this summer.

And this evening we are planning on watching a nice film and not really do anything. So, yes nothing really happened today. I will let you all know tomorrow hoe my Sunday was. Enjoy your weekend. See you soon X

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

