YSL Nail Vanish

Hi guys,

I just got back from a long weekend at my boyfriends. I didn’t really blog in the last 2 days, just because I haven’t really done anything interesting to write about. But also because it was one of the last weekends I could spend with my boyfriend before he sets of to Chile for a year, so I just really wanted to spend as much time as possible with him. So I hope you understand.
I literally just did my nails and wanted to show you the nail routine I usually do. I never really used to look after my nails. But I always adored people with beautiful nails and great nail colours, so I have decided to make a bit of a change and put a lot more effort into my nails as well. And also I just think it looks so much cleaner and healthy when you look after your nails and hands.

photo copy 2

photo copy 3

I was wearing an orange nail colour for the past week from Essie, but wanted a bit of a change today so I went for a new nail-vanish I got. And that’s the YSL Bleu Majorelle 18, which is a really nice blue. It’s not too dark but quite a happy blue, which I love for the summer. I start with using a base coat, so the nail colour doesn’t stain my actual nail yellow. Then I applied the colour and to finish and protect the gloss on my nails I applied the Morgan Taylor Make It Last Top Coat.
Let me know what you think about the colour.

photo

photo copy

In the next few days I will be doing a lot of packing because I am going back to Germany on Saturday for the summer, so I will be blogging about my packing problems and what I am doing during the day. See you soon X

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

