Summer Time

Hi guys,

photo

photo copy

photo copy 4

photo copy 2

I got the day off work today because I had a few appointments, and was glad I could sleep a little longer. And now I have a bit of time to upload some images of my summer in Germany, which I couldn’t put up so far. They are all a bit random… my new shoes, an outfit I wore to a night out with friends, my garden in the summer sun and my new lovely sunglasses.
At the moment I’m just trying to do well in my internship, which is for two months. And after work I got so many other things to do, but luckily there are always the weekends.
Next weekend I am staying at one of my best friends new flat in Cologne and we are going to have dinner by the river and go out in town after. So I will definitely put up some pictures of the weekend.

Thanks for reading X

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

