Cocktail hour

Hello everyone,

I meant to upload this yesterday, so sorry for the belayed post but here we go…

This weekend I had so much fun going out with my friend in Germany. We went to a really lovely bar in Düsseldorf for some nibbles and some yummy cocktails. It’s called Hafenbar, and if any of you are in Germany or are soon coming you should really go there when its warm and sunny cause you can sit outside all night long with a nice beach-feeling:). Afterwards some of us went out in town, which was really good fun.
Apart from that, I also had to start a bit of uni work this weekend, because in three weeks its London time again and my last year really starts.
So here are some pictures of my weekend. Thanks for reading and have a lovely week! X

 

photo copy 5photo copy 6photo copy 7photo copy 8photo copy 12

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin‘ | @giulianalenzen

