My Favourite MAC Lipsticks

Hello everyone,

So here is finally a more beauty related post. I recently had to organise all my beauty products since I am moving houses very soon again. And even though I still haven’t got all my products together, I thought it would be nice to show you bit by bit what my favourite things are. So today I want to start with showing you three of my favourite MAC lipsticks. The dark red is called Lush Life, which I will be wearing loads this autumn because I just think it is such a nice and dark shade for the cold weather. The very orange colour is called Tangerine Dream. Now, I haven’t used this very much so far because it is a very bright colour and I am still looking for the best Make up look to wear this with, but it is a really great colour. The last colour is called Sweet & Sour and looks really great with a brown smokey eye.

photo copy 7

 

photo copy 6

photo copy 5

Let me know what you guys think about these colours, and what are your favourite Lipsticks?
Dont forget that you can follow my Blog on Facebook and anywhere else really. I put all the links below. Thanks for reading X

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin‘ | Instagram @GIULIANALENZEN

