Outfit Details

Hello everyone,

After a few months of really hard work for University I have finally found time again to go out into London and take some pictures for my blog. I am wearing a Zara leatherjacket, Asos silver bag, and Asos fury jacket on top, since it is getting so cold over here now.

A little update on my past months: All I have been doing over Christmas and New Years was writing my dissertation. I went back to germany quite a lot for this, because revising at home can be much more relaxing when you don’t have to worry about everything else too. So for a while my life was a bit on standstill, but I now have some more time for blogging again. I have also made a timetable (talking new years resolutions here), so that from now on, even if life gets stressful and busy, I will always find time in the week to blog. My goal is to Blog at least three times a week from now on. I am also thinking to write a lot more beauty reviews on here as well, so I hope you will all enjoy that too.

Have a great start to the week everyone, and to everyone writing on a dissertation at the moment: you can do it!

Lots of love,

G.DSC_0021

 

DSC_0017

 

DSC_0020

