LOOKING NATURAL

Happy Monday everyone,

I thought for today it would be nice to show you all what I use on my eyes as my everyday look. I used to do a light brown smokey eye almost everyday, but recently felt like I should mix it up a little. So now I have a bit of a more natural look on my eyes, which means that I can play around with different lipstick colours a bit more. For the eyelid I use the Shroom light eyeshadow by MAC. Its a really nice nude shimmer which just makes your eyes look much more awake and opened. Then I use the Supercat Liquid black eyeliner from Soap&Glory to draw the eyeliner on with a thinker wing at the end, to make it look like the cat eye look. Then, to finish it off, I use the Maybelline Colossal Volume Express Mascara. I usually use a lot of Mascara, because I just feel like my lashes should be nice and big but without using any fake eyelashes. Also, this has been my go-to mascara for the past two years and still remains my absolute favourite!

That all I put on my eyes for the everyday look. On nights out I really like to mix it up and try out new things, so maybe in the future I can do another blog post about make up on a night out. Have a lovely evening everyone! Cant wait to write to you all how my 21st birthday went next week.

Lots of Love,
G x

photo 1

photo 2

 

photo 3

